Description: Modern progressive rock band Coheed and Cambria’s upcoming sixth studio album will be a double concept album entitled, The Afterman, and will be released in two separate full-length volumes. The band made the announcement today via a cinematic video trailer on their official website. The first volume, The Afterman: Ascension, was released on October 9, 2012 via Hundred Handed/Everything Evil, and distributed through Fontana/Ingrooves. The second volume, The Afterman: Descension is slated for release in February 5, 2013.
It was announced previously at last year’s San Diego Comic Con that The Amory Wars has been picked up by Mark Wahlberg and Stephen Levinson of Leverage Productions to be developed into a live-action feature film.

Track List:

1 Pretelethal
2 Key Entity Extraction V: Sentry the Defiant
3 The Hard Sell
4 Number City
5 Gravity’s Union
6 Away We Go
7 Iron Fist
8 Dark Side of Me
9 2′s My Favorite 1
10 Dark Side of Me (Einziger and Sanchez Remix)
11 Carol Ann (Bonus Track)
12 Random Reality Shifts (Bonus Track)

Release Name: Coheed_and_Cambria-The_Afterman_Descension_(iTunes_Deluxe_Edition)-2013
Genre: Alternative Rock
Label: ℗ Everything Evil/Hundred Handed Inc.
Format: m4a – pdf
Size: 125 MB
Store Date: Feb 05, 2013