Description: Courteeners’ third studio album “Anna” arrives two years after the band’s Top Ten release Falcon. Recorded in Manchester’s Hertz Studios with producer Joe Cross (Hurts) the album is–according to frontman Liam Fray– a ” new chapter sonically for Courteeners. Our music, like our minds, has evolved and expanded. We have re-arrived – Welcome to the rave”.

Track List:

1 Are You In Love With a Notion?
2 Lose Control
3 Van Der Graaff
4 Push Yourself
5 When You Want Something You Can’t Have
6 Welcome to the Rave
7 Save Rosemary In Time
8 The Sharks Are Circling
9 Marquee
10 Money
11 Here Come the Young Men
12 Up All Night

Release Name: Courteeners-ANNA_(iTunes_Version)-2013
Genre: Alternative, Rock
Label: ℗ 2012 V2 Music Limited
Format: m4a
Size: 103 MB
Store Date: 04 February 2013