Description: Gary Allan’s new album Set You Free is a perfectly named, well-conceived album that embodies his own evolution toward personal, creative freedom. The album, sequenced with a storyline in which a man breaks the restraints of a failed relationship and conquers the loneliness of its aftermath, is the result of Allan’s own journey as a man and as an artist.
He took a number of new steps during the recording process by mixing up the production team, playing lead guitar on a number of tracks, writing more of his own material and using a handful of new co-writers. As a result, he came up with the most optimistic album of his career, one that acknowledges the hurdles of the past and the ways in which they ve helped to shape his current sense of renewal.
Gary Allan has sold over 6 million albums and has more than ten Top 10 singles to his credit. Allan s latest release, Set You Free, features Gary as a co-producer with longtime collaborator Mark Wright and Jay Joyce (Eric Church, Little Big Town). Includes the hit single Every Storm (Runs Out Of Rain).

Track List:

1 Tough Goodbye
2 Every Storm (Runs Out of Rain)
3 Bones
4 It Ain’t the Whiskey
5 Sand In My Soul
6 You Without Me
7 One More Time
8 Hungover Heart
9 No Worries
10 Drop
11 Pieces
12 Good As New

Release Name: Gary_Allan-Set_You_Free_(iTunes_Mastered_Version)-2013
Genre: Country
Label: ℗ 2012 MCA Nashville
Format: m4a
Size: 89.7 MB
Store Date: Jan 22, 2013