Description: Original soundtrack to the 2013 motion picture composed by Henry Jackman. G.I. Joe: Retaliation is a sequel to 2009′s G.I. Joe: The Rise of Cobra. The movie features an ensemble cast, starring Bruce Willis and Dwayne Johnson, with Channing Tatum, Arnold Vosloo, Ray Park, Jonathan Pryce, and Lee Byung-hun reprising their roles from the first film.

Track List:

1 Prologue
2 Arashikage
3 Get Me the GI Joes
4 Friendly Fire
5 Exile
6 Presidential Facade
7 Einsargen
8 Making Things Go Boom
9 Storm Shadow
10 Bad Dojo
11 Lady In Red
12 Fighting Ugly
13 Fort Sumter
14 Scare Tactics
15 I Want It All
16 End Game
17 Honor Restored
18 Firefly
19 Zartan

+ Digital Booklet – G.I. Joe: Retaliation

Release Name: Henry_Jackman-G.I._Joe_Retaliation_(OST)_[iTunes_Version]-2013
Genre: Soundtrack
Label: ℗ 2013 Varèse Sarabande
Format: m4a – pdf
Size: 120 MB
Store Date: Apr 02, 2013