Description: “Girl Gone Wild” is a song by American recording artist Madonna, released as the second single from her twelfth studio album, MDNA (2012). Musically, “Girl Gone Wild” is a mid-tempo dance party track that draws influence from four-on-the-floor. The song features electro and house elements.

Track List:

1 Madonna vs. Avicii – Girl Gone Wild (Avicii’s Umf Mix)
2 Girl Gone Wild (Dave Audé Remix)
3 Girl Gone Wild (Justin Cognito Remix)
4 Girl Gone Wild (Kim Fai Remix)
5 Girl Gone Wild (Lucky Date Remix)
6 Girl Gone Wild (Offer Nissim Remix)
7 Girl Gone Wild (Dada Life Remix)
8 Girl Gone Wild (Rebirth Remix)

Release Name: Madonna-Girl_Gone_Wild_(Remixes)_(iTunes_Version)-2012
Genre: Pop
Label: ℗ 2012 Boy Toy, Inc.
Quality: m4a
Size: 105 MB
Store Date: Apr 20, 2012