Description: First they dropped Take Me To Your Leader. The fan and critical reception was universal: these guys are dope. Now ¡MAYDAY! brings it with the instrumentals.
Take Me To Your Speakers has all the tracks that made Take Me To Your Leader such a rich and diverse album, now without the vocals, leaving you free to make these tracks into whatever you want them to be.
Be sure to get yourself a copy of what could be one of the best hip hop instrumental albums of all time.

Track List:

1 Badlands (Instrumental)
2 Death March (Instrumental)
3 Roaches (Instrumental)
4 Highs & Lows (Instrumental)
5 R.E.M. (Instrumental)
6 Lando’s Jam (Instrumental)
7 Due in June (Instrumental)
8 Dig It Out (Instrumental)
9 Imprint (Instrumental)
10 Tnt (Instrumental)
11 Hardcore Bitches (Instrumental)
12 Last Days (Instrumental)
13 Everything’s Everything (Instrumental)
14 Devil On My Mind (Instrumental)
15 20/20 (Instrumental)
16 Keep Em On (Instrumental)
17 Take Me to Your Leader (Instrumental)
18 June (Instrumental)
19 Last Minute Trip (Instrumental)

Release Name: ¡Mayday!-Take_Me_To_Your_Speakers_(iTunes_Version)-2013
Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
Label: ℗ 2013 Strange Music, Inc.
Format: m4a
Size: 137 MB
Store Date: Jan 29, 2013