Description: Push And Shove is the first album since 2001 from Grammy Award-winning group No Doubt. The band returned with the energy-charged lead single “Settle Down” and follow it up with this 11-track album produced by Mark ‘Spike’ Stent, bar the album’s title track which was produced by Major Lazer.

Track List:

1 Settle Down
2 Looking Hot
3 One More Summer
4 Push and Shove (feat. Busy Signal, Major Lazer)
5 Easy
6 Gravity
7 Undercover
8 Undone
9 Sparkle
10 Heaven
11 Dreaming the Same Dream
12 Stand and Deliver
13 Settle Down (Acoustic – Santa Monica Sessions)
14 Looking Hot (Acoustic – Santa Monica Sessions)
15 One More Summer (Acoustic – Santa Monica Sessions)
16 Easy (Acoustic – Santa Monica Sessions)
17 Looking Hot (Jonas Quant Remix)
18 One More Summer (Jonas Quant Remix)
19 Push and Shove (feat. Busy Signal & Major Lazer) [Anthony Gorry Remix]

Release Name: No_Doubt-Push_and_Shove_(iTunes_Deluxe_Version)-2012
Genre: Rock
Label: ℗ 2012 Interscope Records
Format: m4a
Size: 188 MB
Store Date: 21 September 2012