Description: ‘Take Me Home’ sees One Direction collaborating with a whole host of first class writers and producers. As well as reuniting with the likes of Rami Yacoub & Carl Falk and Savan Kotecha, Ed Sheeran and McFly’s Tom Fletcher, the record features input from Dr Luke, Shellback and Toby Gad.
One Direction made US Chart history again by achieving the highest selling first week single sales by a UK artist with “Live While We’re Young.” The lead single from TAKE ME HOME entered the Billboard Digital Track and Song Charts at #1 with over 341k sold in its first week making it the biggest opening week sales for a single by a non-US artist ever.

Track List:

1 Live While We’re Young
2 Kiss You
3 Little Things
4 C’mon, C’mon
5 Last First Kiss
6 Heart Attack
7 Rock Me
8 Change My Mind
9 I Would
10 Over Again
11 Back For You
12 They Don’t Know About Us
13 Summer Love
14 She’s Not Afraid
15 Loved You First
16 Nobody Compares
17 Still the One
18 Truly Madly Deeply
19 Magic
20 Irresistible
21 Live While We’re Young (Dave Aude Remix)
22 Kiss You (Sharoque Remix)

Release Name: One_Direction-Take_Me_Home_(iTunes_Special_Deluxe_Edition)-2013
Genre: Pop, Music, Rock
Label: ℗ 2013 Simco