Description: [...] What makes Dredd stand apart from many other blood-splattered shoot-em-ups of recent years is the stunning 3D photography from Academy Award-winning cinematographer Anthony Dod Mantle, but also the intoxicating electronic score from Paul Leonard-Morgan. By turns thumping and transcendent, ambient and action-packed, it’s an exceptional complement to the film’s mood and tempo – and also well worth a listen on its own.

Track List:

1 She’s a Pass
2 Mega City One
3 The Plan
4 The Rise of Ma-Ma
5 Anderson’s Theme
6 Lockdown
7 Cornered
8 Kay Escapes
9 Mini-Guns
10 Undefined Space
11 Bad Judges
12 Judgment Time
13 Hiding Out
14 Order In the Chaos
15 Slo-Mo
16 Taking Over Peach Trees
17 It’s All a Deep End
18 Judge, Jury and Executioner
19 Any Last Requests?
20 You Look Ready
21 Ma-Ma’s Requiem
22 Apocalyptic Wasteland

Release Name: Paul_Leonard-Morgan-Dredd_(OST)_[iTunes_Version]-2012
Genre: Electronic, Soundtrack
Label: ℗ 2012 Metropolis Movie Music Ltd
Format: m4a
Size: 108 MB
Store Date: Sep 03, 2012