Description: Debut album by the indie rock band Peace. The album features the singles ‘Wraith’, and ‘Follow Baby’ and has received positive feedback with an NME magazine review rewarding it a near-perfect score. This deluxe edition includes the third single ‘Bloodshake’ and three bonus tracks.

Track List:

1 Higher Than the Sun
2 Follow Baby
3 Lovesick
4 Float Forever
5 Wraith
6 Drain
7 Delicious
8 Waste of Paint
9 Step a Lil Closer
10 Toxic
11 Sugarstone
12 California Daze
13 Scumbag
14 Bloodshake

Release Name: Peace-In_Love_(iTunes_Deluxe_Version)-2013
Genre: Alternative
Label: ℗ 2013 Sony Music Entertainment UK Limited
Format: m4a
Size: 111.12 MB
Store Date: 22 March 2013