Description: “Pain” is a song by American rappers Pusha T and Future. The song, produced by Kanye West, serves as the first single for Pusha T’s upcoming debut studio album.

Track List:

1 Pain (feat. Future) [Explicit]

Release Name: Pusha_T-Pain_(iTunes_Version)-2012
Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
Label: ℗ 2012 Getting Out Our Dreams, Inc./The Island Def Jam Music Group
Format: m4a
Size: 8.42 MB
Store Date: Oct 09, 2012