Description: The follow-up to the hugely successful Talk That Talk, Rihanna’s seventh studio album Unapologetic contains the Number One single “Diamonds”. It also features collaborations with Eminem, David Guetta and–somewhat controversially– her ex-boyfriend Chris Brown.

Track List:

1 Phresh Out the Runway
2 Diamonds
3 Numb (feat. Eminem)
4 Pour It Up
5 Loveeeeeee Song (feat. Future)
6 Jump
7 Right Now (feat. David Guetta)
8 What Now
9 Stay (feat. Mikky Ekko)
10 Nobody’s Business (feat. Chris Brown)
11 Love Without Tragedy / Mother Mary
12 Get It Over With
13 No Love Allowed
14 Lost in Paradise
15 Half of Me
16 Diamonds (Dave Aude 100 Extended)
17 Diamonds (Gregor Salto Downtempo Remix)
18 First Look: 2012 LOUD Tour Live At the O2 [Video]

+ Digital Booklet – Unapologetic

Release Name: Rihanna-Unapologetic_(iTunes_Deluxe_Version)-2012
Genre: Pop, Music, R&B/Soul
Label: ℗ 2012 The Island Def Jam Music Group
Format: m4a – m4v – pdf
Size: 145.1 MB
Store Date: Nov 19, 2012