Description: On their fourth album, the Austrian Symphonic Metal band dives deep into long forgotten centuries and draws the listeners attention to historical personalities like Henry VIII of England, Napoleon or Alexander the Great. Numerous concerts have matured the band’s songwriting skills and the interaction between the individual musicans. The mixture of remarkable riffs, perfect timed variations from symphonic passages up to ballads, shows SERENITY’s ability to write haunting songs. ecommended for fans of KAMELOT, SYMPHONY X, AVANTASIA, and SONATA ARCTICA.

Track List:

01. Wings Of Madness
02. The Art Of War
03. Shining Oasis
04. For Freedoms Sake
05. Age Of Glory
06. The Matricide
07. Symphony For The Quiet
08. Tannenberg
09. Legacy Of Tudors
10. Royal Pain
11. Fairytales (Piano Version) (Bonus Track)
12. Love Of My Life (Queen Cover) (Bonus Track)

Release Name: Serenity-War_Of_Ages-Ltd_Ed-2013-PMS
Genre: Heavy Metal
Label: Napalm Records
Quality: 267 Kbps Avg / 44.1 KHz / Joint Stereo
Size: 118.9 MB
Rip Date: 2013-04-09
Store Date: 2013-04-09

Links: HOMEPAGE | NFO | Torrent Search