New Stars album, ‘The North’, was released September 4 on ATO Records. The album, which is the band’s sixth full length, was recorded in Montreal’s historic RCA Victor Studios and was produced by Stars, Graham Lessard and Marcus Paquin (Arcade Fire).

Track List:

1 The Theory of Relativity
2 Backlines
3 The North
4 Hold On When You Get Love and Let Go When You Give It
5 Through the Mines
6 Do You Want to Die Together?
7 Lights Changing Colour
8 The Loose Ends Will Make Knots
9 A Song Is a Weapon
10 Progress
11 The 400
12 Walls
13 The North (Breakglass Version) [Bonus Track]

+ Digital Booklet – The North

Release Name: Stars-The_North_(iTunes_Version)-2012
Genre: Alternative, Music, Rock, Pop, Pop/Rock, Electronic
Label: ℗ 2012 Soft Revolution Records
Format: m4a
Size: 88.9 MB
Store Date: Sep 04, 2012