Description: The xx exist in a time and space of their own making. In 2009 the south London trio s debut album, xx, quietly made at night over the course of two years, bled steadily into the public consciousness to become shorthand for newly refined ideas of teenage desire and anxiety. Articulated with a maturity beyond their years, its hallmarks were restraint and ambiguity. In the age of the over-share, xx was pop with its privacy settings on max.

Track List:

1 Angels
2 Chained
3 Fiction
4 Try
5 Reunion
6 Sunset
7 Missing
8 Tides
9 Unfold
10 Swept Away
11 Our Song
12 Reconsider (Bonus Track)

Release Name: The_xx-Coexist_(JP_iTunes_Version)-2012
Genre: Alternative, Music, Pop, Pop/Rock, Electronic
Label: ℗ 2012 Young Turks
Format: m4a
Size: 83.3 MB
Store Date: Release: Sep 05, 2012