Description: Marvel Music/Hollywood Records announce the return of Soundgarden with the release of the band’s first all new song in 15 years, “Live to Rise.” The song will be featured in the end credits to this year’s highly anticipated movie, “Marvel’s The Avengers.” Avengers Assemble is a 14-track compilation of music from and inspired by the film.
In addition to Soundgarden’s “Live to Rise,” the Avengers Assemble collection features original songs inspired by the exciting and action-packed film event. The diverse range of artists includes Rise Against, Shinedown, Bush and Redlight King.

Track List:

1 Soundgarden – Live to Rise
2 Shinedown – I’m Alive
3 Rise Against – Dirt and Roses
4 Papa Roach – Even If I Could
5 Black Veil Brides – Unbroken
6 Scott Weiland – Breath
7 Redlight King – Comeback
8 Bush – Into the Blue
9 Evanescence – A New Way to Bleed (Photek Remix)
10 Pusherjones – Count Me Out
11 Buckcherry – Wherever I Go
12 Five Finger Death Punch – From Out of Nowhere
13 Cherri Bomb – Shake the Ground

Release Name: VA-Avengers_Assemble_(OST)_(iTunes_Version)-2012
Genre: Soundtrack
Label: ℗ (P) 2012 Hollywood Records, Inc.
Format: m4a
Size: 110 MB
Store Date: 27 April 2012